PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

FRANCE WINE CONSULTING - Gestion de propriété viticole

FRANCE WINE offers solutions for technical, administrative and commercial management. Sometimes to be free from the daily complications of managing a vineyard may become inevitable (retired winemaker, owner relocation, foreign owners). So the strategic motivation to outsource all or part of the operational management is an ideal solution to focus on strategic decisions or the development of the notoriety of the brand.

Technical management

FRANCE WINE mobilizes its wineries partners and its network to provide a turn-key solution for vineyard owners. A dedicated technical resource in FRANCE WINE supervises employees (permanent or temporary) and / or service providers at each stage of the life of the vine (pruning, soil work, harvesting …), the cellar (vinification, barreling, ageing) until bottling.

Administrative and business management

In addition to the technical management, our teams can take responsibility for the wine estate and its business management in particular for new owners who either foreigner or living outside of France. FRANCE WINE takes over the management of suppliers and customers, personnel management (payroll, recruitment, and social aspects related to the MSA), relations with the different administrations (customs, taxes, …). In the particular and complex case of property transactions, FRANCE WINE offers a complete service to buyers.

Contact-us

Using our Form by e-mail : info@francewine.fr Or by Phone : +33.556.52.48.60 / Mobile +33.685.07.63.64

Gestion de propriétés France Wine

FRANCE WINE CONSULTING - Gestion de propriété viticole

France Wine propose des solutions de gestion technique, administrative et commerciale. S’émanciper des contraintes quotidiennes de gestion d’un vignoble relève parfois d’une nécessite (retraite du vigneron, délocalisation du propriétaire, propriétaires étrangers) ou d’une motivation stratégique :  externaliser tout ou partie de la gestion opérationnelle est une solution idéale pour se concentrer sur les décisions stratégiques ou sur le développement de la notoriété de la marque.

Gestion technique France Wine

France Wine mobilise ses partenaires vignerons et son réseau de prestataires pour apporter une solution clé en main aux propriétaires viticoles. Une ressource technique dédiée chez France Wine encadre les employés (permanents ou temporaires) et/ou les prestataires de service à chaque étape de la vie de la vigne (taille, travaux de sols, carrassonnage, levage, épamprage, vendanges…) du chai (vinification, mise en barrique, suivi des élevages) jusqu’à la mise en bouteille.

Gestion administrative et commerciale France Wine

En complément de la gestion technique, nos équipes peuvent se charger de toute la gestion opérationnelle du domaine viticole, notamment pour le compte de nouveaux propriétaires, qui plus est lorsqu’ils sont délocalisés ou étrangers. France Wine prend alors en charge la gestion des fournisseurs et des clients, la gestion du personnel (gestion de la paie, du recrutement, volet social et relation avec la MSA), les relations avec les différents administrations (douanes, trésor public, …). Dans le cas particulier de la transaction viticoleFrance Wine propose ainsi un service complet aux acquéreurs.

Contactez-nous

Via notre Formulaire ou par e-mail : info@francewine.fr Tel :  +33.556.52.48.60 / Mobile +33.685.07.63.64